Cosmic Island – Digital Download


Cosmic Island is a collage of the current state of the world, in which each song weave into a story.
Released September 2021

1. Intro
2. Can’t Pretend (feat. Milla Thyme)
3. In Tune with The Moon (feat. Sarah MK)
4. Heads Up (feat. Wayne Tennant)
5. Reality (feat. Moni)
6. Delusional (feat. Sami Chaouki)
7. Wild World (feat. Hawa B)
8. Talk to Me (feat. Clerel)

The digital download features 8 high-quality .wav files, songs’ lyrics, credits, and behind the scene footage.

Composer and Arranger: Salin
Producer: Salin & Lucas Zafiris
Mixing Engineer: Lucas Zafiris
Mastering Engineer: Stephan Sutor

*Digital Download link expires after a year. Limit of 1 download per purchase.

In stock