Cosmic Island – CD


Take a moment to listen to this album back to back in a car or your stereo system. It features 8 high-quality .wav files, songs’ lyrics, and credits.

Released September 2021

1. Intro
2. Can’t Pretend (feat. Milla Thyme)
3. In Tune with The Moon (feat. Sarah MK)
4. Heads Up (feat. Wayne Tennant)
5. Reality (feat. Moni)
6. Delusional (feat. Sami Chaouki)
7. Wild World (feat. Hawa B)
8. Talk to Me (feat. Clerel)

In stock